Enhanced National Train Enquiry System(Indian Railways) has won National Award for e-Governance 2010-2011 for Innovative use of ICT by PSUs for customer's benefits

Cancelled/Diverted Train Status

Please enter few characters of Train Name OR few digits of Train Number.
e.g. To get the train schedule for Himachal Express i.e. Train No. 14553 -- either enter himachal or 145

  Train Name/Number :


Popular Tags - Train Running Information Indian Railway Train Running Information irctc train status train route
Recent Tags - indian railway Train Running Information irctc Running train route train time table online

Disclaimer: indianrailway.ind.in website is not affiliated with The Ministry of Railways, Government of India and does not reproduce, transmit, or store in its database any content of Indian Railways websites. Its purpose is to provide public with extended information about ticket booking and PNR status checking. For the official website, please visit http://www.indianrail.gov.in.

@ 2013 Indian railway Online India
All brands are trademarks of their respective owners.
this site only for public help

eXTReMe Tracker